The Team

Global Challenges Contact Information

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Elizabeth RagenElizabeth Ragen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 4261
Email: eragen@uow.edu.au           

 

 

Drop into the Global Challenges office (B20:201) on Tuesdays between 10am – 11am or email the team at globalchallenges@uow.edu.au

 


MEDIA OR COMMUNICATIONS ENQUIRIES

Emma Kucelj
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 4221 5116
Email: ekucelj@uow.edu.au

 

Global Challenges Leadership Team

Chris Gibson

Prof Chris Gibson

Executive Director
Ph: (02) 4221 4261
Email: cgibson@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @profcgibson

Chris Gibson Profile


Tamantha Stutchbury

Dr Tamantha Stutchbury

Program Director
Ph: (02) 4221 5025
Email: tamantha@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @tamstutch

Tamantha Stutchbury Profile


Lorna Moxham

Prof Lorna Moxham

Living Well, Longer
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4239 2559
Email: lmoxham@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @LornaMoxham

Lorna Moxham Profile


Geoff Spinks

Prof Geoffrey Spinks

Manufacturing Innovation
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4221 3010
Email: gspinks@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @GeoffreySpinks

Geoffrey Spinks Profile


Sharon Robinson

Prof Sharon Robinson

Sustaining Coastal and Marine Zones
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4221 5753
Email: sharonr@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @Antarcticmoss

Sharon Robinson Profile

 

Global Challenges Research Officers


Geoff Spinks

Ellie Taylor

Living Well, Longer | Recovery Camp
Ph: (02) 42 392 137
Email: elliejo@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @EllieTaylor_au

Ellie Taylor Profile

 


Jessica Grozdanov

Jessica Grozdanov

 Manufacturing Innovation
Ph: (02) 4221 3036
Email: jgrozdan@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @j_groz

 


Chris Gibson

Nicole Michielin

Transforming Lives and Regions
Ph: (02) 4221 5354
Email: nmichiel@uow.edu.au

 

 


James Wraith

 James Wraith

Sustaining Coastal and Marine Zones
Ph: (02) 4221 4261
Email: jwraith@uow.edu.au

James Wraith Profile

 

 

Follow us on social media Icon - Twitter  Icon - Instagram

Last reviewed: 16 July, 2018