The Team

Global Challenges Leadership Team

Chris Gibson

Prof Chris Gibson

Director
Ph: (02) 4221 4261
Email: cgibson@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @profcgibson

Chris Gibson Profile


Tamantha Stutchbury

Dr Tamantha Stutchbury

Research Strategy Leader
Ph: (02) 4221 5025
Email: tamantha@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @tamstutch

Tamantha Stutchbury Profile


Geoff Spinks

Prof Geoffrey Spinks

Manufacturing Innovation
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4221 3010
Email: gspinks@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @GeoffreySpinks

Geoffrey Spinks Profile


Clive Schofield

Prof Clive Schofield

Sustaining Coastal and Marine Zones
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4221 4446
Email: clives@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @ProfCliveSchof

Clive Schofield Profile 


Lorna Moxham

Prof Lorna Moxham

Living Well, Longer
Challenge Leader
Ph: (02) 4239 2559
Email: lmoxham@uow.edu.au
Twitter: @LornaMoxham

Lorna Moxham Profile

Global Challenges Contact Information

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Nicole Michielin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 4261
Email: nmichiel@uow.edu.au        

  

MEDIA OR COMMUNICATIONS ENQUIRIES

Suzi Browne (nee van Middelkoop)
Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: +61 2 4221 5116
Email: suzi@uow.edu.au   

 

Drop into the Global Challenges office (B20:201) on Tuesdays between 10am – 11am or email the team at globalchallenges@uow.edu.au

Follow us on social media Icon - Twitter  Icon - Instagram

Last reviewed: 31 January, 2017

Transforming Lives
and Regions

GCP TLR Banner Image

Living Well, Longer

Living-Well-Longer

Manufacturing Innovation

Manufacturing-Innovation

Sustaining Coastal and Marine Zones

Sustaining Coastal and Marine Zones